23
Tháng 10
09

Facebook là gì?

Some of you have properly heard about Facebook or maybe you even have a profile page on there. Thus for those who don’t know what it is: Facebook is a massively multi-player online role playing game in which objective is to collect “Friends”. I like it because I’ve never had many friends in the off-line world. I learn to Facebook friends now, if I got so many, I find it helpful to organize into different categories, I don’t know if you do this. The smallest group in my list is called:

<People I Sometimes Physically See>

That basically are couple of people in my church, and a guy who run the corner shop, Oh and Dane Geld…

Another group called:

<People From The Past>

But know these of people I used to know at school or university or every place of world, who for whatever reason stop comunicating with me. And I suppose the reason we fail to stay in touch might be that we had nothing in commom. But now of course we certainly do have something in commom again: we are all on Facebook.

Largest category is the one I called:

<People I know from various websites who I’ll properly never actually meet>

that’s mainly people from YouTube and Piontless Internet Argument Forums and Idiot.com…

And the last group is the <Good looking females> group, which is sub-divided into:

<Way too young>
<Impratical or Unavailable>
and
<Potentials>

And this seems to be the best thing about Facebook. On the rare occasions I have nothing else to do in the evening, I can happenly spend hours just browsing the photographs of the women in this group, and checking for changes in relationship status. There’s nothing better than finding out that an atractive woman broken up with the boy friend…

See you on Facebook!

3 Responses to “Facebook là gì?”


  1. 24/05/2014 lúc 4:35 Sáng

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed
    browsing your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing in
    your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

  2. 18/02/2013 lúc 4:25 Chiều

    Douching and unique scented bathroom items can upset the pure
    stability of bacteria in the vagina and make yeast infections much more possible.
    Because of its anti-fungal properties, it is
    also sometimes recommended for vaginal yeast infections.
    Seek medical or professional help.

  3. 26/12/2012 lúc 12:55 Sáng

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve
    shared your web site in my social networks!


Gửi phản hồi

Alpha2a

Thông báo

  • Đây là cuộc hành trình đi tìm cái Đẹp không định hướng, không đích đến của một người luôn đi sau thời đại.

Ý kiến ý kò

Không muốn dùng avatar chữ G lật ngửa, hãy dùng Gravatar

Lịch

Tháng Mười 2009
T2 T3 T4 T5 T6 T7 CN
« Tháng 9   Tháng 11 »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Tháng

Bị đánh

  • 714,245 hits

Theo dõi

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 164 other followers

